Video – Dr Mark Miravalle – MaryCast Specials #27: The 7 Sorrows of Our Lady – Pt 3

By October 2, 2008October 27th, 2008Coredemption, Dr. Mark Miravalle, Marycast Specials

Views 942

Marycast Specials #27 ( 10min) Play - In this 3rd part on the Seven Sorrows of Our Lady, Dr Mark Miravalle begins the Passion Sorrows; the 4th sorrow - Mary meets Jesus carrying the Cross, the 5th sorrow -Mary Stands at the Foot of the Cross, and the 6th sorrow - Mary Receives the Dead Body of Her Son.

The Seven Sorrows of Our Lady - a Co-redemptrix feast, are the seven high points of suffering of the Blessed Virgin Mary. This is a liturgical feast within the Church, celebrated on September 15 honoring the redemptive suffering of Our Lady.

To ask questions regarding Mary, email Dr Mark Miravalle:

Ave Maria! +++

Author apostolate

More posts by apostolate

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.